MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS

  1. UTILISATION DU SITE WEB
     

Evolve Boutik S.E.N.C exploite « evolveboutik.com », ainsi que tous les autres noms de domaine détenus par nous qui dirigent vers cette adresse (le « Site Web ») pour votre information et votre utilisation personnelle et non commerciale. Votre utilisation du Site Web est sujette aux modalités et conditions d'utilisation et de vente suivantes (les « Modalités ») ainsi qu'à toutes les lois applicables. En accédant au Site Web et en naviguant sur celui-ci, vous acceptez les Modalités sans limitation ni réserve. Si vous n'acceptez pas l'une ou l'autre des Modalités, veuillez ne pas utiliser le Site Web. 

 

Evolve se réserve le droit de changer, modifier, altérer, ajouter, retirer ou mettre à jour les Modalités (ou toute partie de celles-ci) applicables au Site Web sans préavis écrit, et ce, à tout moment et de temps à autre, à l'entière discrétion d’Evolve. Nous vous aviserons de tout changement, modification, altération ou mise à jour aux Sites Web en publiant un avis à ce sujet sur le Site Web. Suivant la publication d'un tel avis, votre maintien de l'utilisation du Site Web constituera votre acceptation des nouvelles Modalités et autres politiques modifiées et vous serez tenu de respecter lesdites nouvelles modalités et politiques. Il se peut que des modalités ou des avis légaux présents sur certaines pages du Site Web supplantent certaines dispositions de ces Modalités.

 

Vous êtes responsable de vous assurer que votre accès au Site Web, ainsi qu'à l'information et au matériel disponibles sur ou par le biais de ce dernier, est légal dans les provinces ou territoires dans lesquels, ou par le biais desquels, vous accédez au Site Web et à cette information et ce matériel.


VEUILLEZ LIRE CES MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS ATTENTIVEMENT AVANT D’UTILISER LE SITE WEB PUISQU’ELLES RENFERMENT DES DISPOSITIONS TELLES QUE LA LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ ET D’AUTRES DISPOSITIONS QUI POURRAIENT LIMITER VOS DROITS.
LE FAIT D'UTILISER CE SITE WEB CONFIRME EN SOI QUE VOUS ACCEPTEZ DE MANIÈRE INCONDITIONNELLE LES MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS SUIVANTES.

 

2. POLITIQUE D’UTILISATION ACCEPTABLE
 

Comme condition à votre utilisation du Site Web, vous déclarez et garantissez par les présentes à Evolve Boutik que vous :

 

  • utiliserez le site Web seulement à des fins légitimes conformément aux présentes Modalités et à notre Politique de confidentialité en ligne;

  • acceptez de respecter nos droits de propriété intellectuelle;

  • acceptez de nous fournir des renseignements exacts au besoin pour le bon fonctionnement du Site Web, et d’assumer la responsabilité des renseignements que vous fournissez;

  • reconnaissez que nous pourrions être dans l’impossibilité de traiter certaines demandes et que nous ne devrions avoir aucune responsabilité quant au traitement des demandes dont nous ne pouvons valider la précision;

  • acceptez de ne créer aucun lien (autre que la saisie dans des « signets » ou des « favoris ») vers les Site Web sans avoir d’abord obtenu une autorisation écrite de notre part;

  • vous abstiendrez d’utiliser un langage profane, vulgaire, incendiaire, calomnieux ou désobligeant dans tout courriel ou formulaire d’inscription créé par le biais du site Web; et

  • ne perturberez pas ou ne tenterez pas de perturber le fonctionnement du site Web de quelque façon que ce soit et par tout moyen ou appareil, y compris, sans s’y limiter, le pollupostage, le piratage informatique, le téléchargement de virus informatiques ou de bombes logiques ou tout autre moyen formellement interdit par toute disposition des présentes Modalités.

 

3. CONFIDENTIALITÉ


Nos pratiques de confidentialité concernant les renseignements que nous recueillons au cours de votre visite sur les Sites Web sont expliquées dans notre Politique de la vie privée. 

 

4. AUCUNE UTILISATION PAR DES MINEURS


Le Site Web sont destinés à être utilisés par des adultes seulement. Si vous utilisez le Site Web pour acheter des Produits, vous déclarez avoir l’âge légal pour conclure une convention d’achat par le biais des Sites Web et vous vous engagez à respecter ses modalités. Si vous n’avez pas atteint l’âge de la majorité dans la juridiction où vous résidez, votre parent ou tuteur légal doit utiliser le Site Web en votre nom et vous ne devez pas utiliser le Site Web par vous-même ni fournir tout renseignement personnel à Evolve. Nous ne recueillons pas délibérément les renseignements d’enfants de moins de 13 ans.
 

 

5. DISPONIBILITÉ DES PRODUITS


Le fait de présenter des Produits sur le Site Web à un moment en particulier ne signifie pas et ne garantit pas que ces Produits seront disponibles à ce moment ou à tout autre moment. La disponibilité de certains Produits peut être limitée, et les Produits pourraient ne pas être disponibles pour vente immédiate. Evolve Boutik pourrait réviser ou mettre fin à la disponibilité de tout Produit à tout moment, et ce, sans préavis. Dans l'éventualité où Evolve Boutik serait dans l’impossibilité de vous livrer un Produit que vous avez commandé en raison d’un manque de disponibilité, nous vous en aviserons par courriel et votre commande sera automatiquement annulée pour le Produit non disponible en question, sous réserve que Evolve puisse, à son entière discrétion, vous contacter pour vous permettre de maintenir votre commande, qui sera sujette à une nouvelle date de livraison si le Produit redevient disponible.

 

6. PROPRIÉTÉ; RISQUE DE PERTE


Tous les Produits achetés d’Evolve Boutik vous sont livrés par une entreprise de livraison tierce, en vertu d’un contrat de livraison. Par conséquent, le risque de perte et les droits des Produits achetés sur le Site Web vous sont transférés au moment de la livraison des articles au transporteur. Il vous incombe de présenter une demande d'indemnisation aux transporteurs pour tout envoi endommagé et/ou perdu.

 

7. VOTRE MATÉRIEL


Evolve Boutik n’est pas responsable de tout texte, image, vidéo, audio ou information, contenu ou autre matériel que vous pourriez incorporer au Site Web ou publier par le biais de ceux-ci ou de tout autre site Web d’Evolve Boutik, incluant toutes les pages d’Evolve Boutik sur les site Web et pages Web de réseautage social telles que Facebook, Twitter ou YouTube (collectivement, votre « Matériel »). Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que votre Matériel ne reflète pas nécessairement les points de vue, idées ou opinions d’Evolve Boutik, ni de ses divisions, sociétés affiliées, filiales, directeurs, dirigeants, employés, agents, contractants et fournisseurs, et que nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour toute composante de votre Matériel. Vous acceptez de ne jamais incorporer ou publier du Matériel diffamatoire, calomnieux, injurieux, obscène, abusif, frauduleux ou qui viole les droits exclusifs de toute autre partie, fomente la haine ou entraîne autrement la responsabilité criminelle ou civile d'une personne ou d’une entité, ou qui est d'une autre manière illégale ou contraire à la législation et à la réglementation applicables. Vous acceptez par les présentes de défendre et d'exonérer Evolve Boutik pour et contre tout dommage, réclamation, responsabilité, perte ou dépense engendré par ou relié à votre Matériel. Evolve Boutik se réserve le droit de modifier, de déplacer ou de supprimer tout Matériel à tout moment et sans préavis. Tout le Matériel doit être destiné uniquement à des fins personnelles et non commerciales et pourrait être protégé par les lois sur les droits d’auteur applicables.

 

8. LIMITATION DE LA RESPONSABILITÉ


NI EVOLVE BOUTIK, NI SES SOCIÉTÉS AFFILIÉES ET FILIALES N’ASSUMENT DE RESPONSABILITÉ, NI NE SERONT TENUS RESPONSABLES DE TOUT DOMMAGE OU DE TOUTE PERTE EN RAISON D’UN VIRUS, DE LA CORRUPTION DE DONNÉES OU DES MESSAGES NON TRANSMIS QUI POURRAIENT AFFECTER VOTRE ORDINATEUR, VOTRE ÉQUIPEMENT DE TÉLÉCOMMUNICATIONS OU TOUT AUTRE BIEN VOUS APPARTENANT CAUSÉS OU ENGENDRÉS PAR VOTRE ACCÈS AU SITE WEB, VOTRE UTILISATION DES SITES WEB OU VOTRE NAVIGATION SUR LE SITE WEB, OU PAR TOUT TÉLÉCHARGEMENT DE RENSEIGNEMENTS OU DE DONNÉES EFFECTUÉ À PARTIR DU SITE WEB.
 

9. CLAUSES DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ


VOUS UTILISEZ LE SITES WEB À VOS PROPRES RISQUES. LES RENSEIGNEMENTS, DONNÉES ET SERVICES FOURNIS SUR CES SITES WEB OU PAR LEUR INTERMÉDIAIRE SONT FOURNIS TELS QUELS, SANS GARANTIE D'AUCUNE SORTE, INCLUANT LES GARANTIES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D'ADÉQUATION POUR UN BUT PRÉCIS, OU LA NON-VIOLATION DES DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE. NI EVOLVE BOUTIK, NI SES SOCIÉTÉS AFFILIÉES OU FILIALES NE GARANTISSENT OU NE PROMETTENT QUE TOUTE ERREUR SUR OU EN LIEN AVEC LE SITE WEB SERA CORRIGÉE, OU QUE TOUT SERVEUR PAR LE BIAIS DUQUEL LE SITE WEB EST EXPLOITÉS EST OU SERA EXEMPT DE VIRUS OU D’AUTRES ÉLÉMENTS DANGEREUX. IL SE PEUT QUE LES RENSEIGNEMENTS, DONNÉES ET SERVICES FOURNIS SUR LES SITES WEB OU PAR LEUR INTERMÉDIAIRE SOIENT OBSOLÈTES, ET NI EVOLVE BOUTIK, NI SES SOCIÉTÉS AFFILIÉES NE PRENNENT D'ENGAGEMENT NI N'ASSUMENT D'OBLIGATIONS EN CE QUI A TRAIT À LA MISE À JOUR DESDITS RENSEIGNEMENTS, DONNÉES OU SERVICES.

Ne manquez pas nos nouveautés, promotions et offres spéciales

© 2019 by EvolveBoutik.com

Terms and Conditions

  1. USE OF THE WEBSITES


Evolve Boutik S.E.N.C operates evolveboutik.com, as well as all other domain names owned by us which point to the addresses (the "Website" for your personal and non-commercial use and information. Your use of the Website is subject to the following terms and conditions of use and sale (the "Terms") and all applicable laws. By accessing and browsing the Websites, you accept, without limitation or qualification, the Terms. If you do not agree with any of the Terms, please do not use the Website.

Evolve Boutik reserves the right to change, modify, alter, add, remove or otherwise update the Terms (or any portion thereof) applicable to the Website without prior written notice at any time, and from time to time, at Evolve Boutik sole discretion. We will notify you of any such changes, modifications, alterations or updates to the Website by posting notice of same on the Website. Following the posting of any such notice, your continued use of the Website will constitute your acceptance of the new Terms and other policies, as modified, and you will be bound by said new terms and policies. Certain provisions of These Terms may be superseded by legal notices or terms located on particular pages of the Website.


Evolve’s products and services available through the Website (the "Product" or the "Products") may be ordered by persons who reside in Canada, the United States and in other countries or territories as we may determine. The Website are not intended for access or use outside these territories. You are responsible to ensure that your access to the Website and the information and material available on or through them are legal in each jurisdiction in or through which you access or view the Website and such information and material.

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THE WEBSITES, AS THEY INCLUDE PROVISIONS, SUCH AS LIMITATION OF LIABILITY, DISPUTE RESOLUTION AND OTHER PROVISIONS THAT MAY LIMIT YOUR RIGHTS.

YOUR USE OF THE WEBSITES CONFIRMS YOUR UNCONDITIONAL ACCEPTANCE OF THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

  2. ACCEPTABLE USE POLICY
As a condition of your use of the Website, you hereby represent and warrant to Evolve Boutik that you:

  • Will only use the Website for lawful purposes in accordance with the Terms and our online Privacy Policy;

  • Agree to honour our intellectual property rights;

  • Acknowledge that we may be unable to process and shall have no responsibility to process requests, the accuracy of which we cannot validate;

  • Agree not to create a link (other than personal "bookmark" or "favourites" entry) to the Websites without first obtaining our written permission;

  • Will refrain from using profane, vulgar, inflammatory, libelous, or similarly discourteous language in any email or form entry created through the Website; and

  • Shall not interfere or attempt to interfere with the operation of the Website in any way through any means or device including, but not limited to, spamming, hacking, uploading computer viruses or time bombs, or other means expressly prohibited by any provision of the Terms.

 

  3. NO USE BY MINORS


The Website are intended for use by adults only. If you use the Website to purchase Products, you represent that you are of legal age to enter into any purchase agreement through the Website and become bound by its terms. If you are under the age of majority in the jurisdiction in which you reside, your parent or guardian should use the Website on your behalf and you should not use the Websites on your own or provide any personal information to GDI. We do not knowingly collect information from children under the age of 13.

 

 

  5. PRODUCT AVAILABILITY


Products which may be purchased from the Website are available for sale and distribution to customers these Products will be available at that time as at any other time. The availability of certain Products may be limited, and Products may not be available for immediate sale. Evolve Boutik may revise or cease to make available any Products at any time without prior notice. In the event that Evolve Boutik is unable to deliver to you a Product you have ordered due to lack of availability, we will notify you via email and your order will be automatically cancelled with respect to such unavailable Product, provided that Evolve Boutik may, at its sole discretion, contact you in order to allow you to maintain your order, subject to a revised delivery time if and when the Product becomes available.

  5. OWNERSHIP; RISK OF LOSS


All Product(s) purchased from Evolve Boutik are delivered to you by Poste Canada. As a result, risk of loss and title for Products purchased from the Website pass to you upon delivery of the items to the carrier. You are responsible for filing any claims with carriers for damaged and/or lost shipments.

 

  6.YOUR MATERIAL

Evolve Boutik is not responsible for any text, image, video, audio, or any information, content or other materials you may introduce into or post through the Website or any other Evolve websites including any Evolve pages on social networking website and webpages such as Facebook, Twitter or YouTube (collectively, your "Material"). You acknowledge and agree that your Material does not necessarily reflect the views, ideas or opinions of Evolve Boutik or any of its divisions, affiliates, subsidiaries, directors, officers, employees, agents, contractors and suppliers and that we disclaim any and all responsibility for any of your Material. You agree never to knowingly or otherwise introduce or post Material that is defamatory, libelous, slanderous, obscene, abusive, fraudulent, or that violates any other party's proprietary rights, promotes hatred, otherwise gives rise to a criminal offence or civil liability on the part of any person or entity, or that is otherwise unlawful or in contravention of applicable laws and regulations. You hereby agree to defend and hold Evolve harmless against all claims, damages, liability, losses or expenses resulting from or related to your Material. Evolve reserves the right to edit, alter or delete any Material at any time without prior notice. All Material must be solely for non-commercial, personal purposes and may be protected by applicable copyright laws.

  7.LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

NEITHER GDI NOR ANY ONE OF ITS AFFILIATES AND SUBSIDIARIES ASSUMES ANY RESPONSIBILITY, AND WILL NOT BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR ANY DAMAGES OR LOSSES RESULTING FROM VIRUSES, DATA CORRUPTION OR FAILED MESSAGES, THAT MAY INFECT YOUR COMPUTER, TELECOMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT, OR OTHER PROPERTY CAUSED BY OR ARISING FROM YOUR ACCESS TO, USE OF, OR BROWSING THE WEBSITES, OR YOUR DOWNLOADING OF ANY INFORMATION OR MATERIALS FROM THE WEBSITES.

 

  8.DISCLAIMERS

YOUR USE OF THE WEBSITE IS AT YOUR OWN RISK. THE INFORMATION, MATERIALS AND SERVICES PROVIDED ON OR THROUGH THE WEBSITE ARE PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY. EVOLVE BOUTIK DO NOT WARRANT OR UNDERTAKE THAT ANY ERRORS ON OR RELATING TO THE WEBSITE WILL BE CORRECTED, OR THAT ANY SERVER FROM WHICH THE WEBSITE ARE OPERATED IS OR WILL BE FREE FROM VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. THE INFORMATION, MATERIALS AND SERVICES PROVIDED ON OR THROUGH THE WEBSITE MAY BE OUT OF DATE, AND NEITHER GDI NOR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES OR SUBSIDIARIES MAKES ANY COMMITMENT OR ASSUMES ANY DUTY TO UPDATE SUCH INFORMATION, MATERIALS OR SERVICES.


TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMISSIBLE BY APPLICABLE LAW, EVOLVE AND ITS AFFILIATES, SUBSIDIARIES AND SUPPLIERS AND VENDORS HEREBY DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES WITH RESPECT TO THE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES LISTED OR PURCHASED ON OR THROUGH THE WEBSITE. WITHOUT LIMITING THE GENERALITY OF THE FOREGOING, EVOLVE BOUTIK AND ITS AFFILIATES AND SUBSIDIARIES HEREBY EXPRESSLY DISCLAIM ALL LIABILITY FOR PRODUCT DEFECT OR FAILURE CLAIMS THAT ARE DUE TO NORMAL WEAR, PRODUCT MISUSE, ABUSE, PRODUCT MODIFICATION, IMPROPER PRODUCT SELECTION, NON-COMPLIANCE WITH ANY CODES, OR MISAPPROPRIATION. EVOLVE AND ITS AFFILIATES AND SUBSIDIARIES MAKE NO WARRANTIES TO THOSE DEFINED AS “CONSUMERS” IN THE US MAGNUSON-MOSS WARRANTY-FEDERAL TRADE COMMISSION IMPROVEMENTS ACT, IF APPLICABLE, OR IN ANY ACT OF A SIMILAR NATURE IN ANY TERRITORY. THE FOREGOING EXCLUSIONS OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES DO NOT APPLY TO THE EXTENT PROHIBITED BY LAW. PLEASE REFER TO YOUR LOCAL LAWS FOR ANY SUCH PROHIBITIONS.

Never miss our updates about new arrivals and special offers

© 2019 by EvolveBoutik.com